Looks like our window is open and we are approaching


OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS FACEBOOK

LINK

.

This morning’s Soho: Another malfunction of ED with the Prometheus ship in view … Looks like our window is open and we are approaching … Linda

.

prometheus4

.

Ooooh what’s going on here then?

Cheryl …

My vision before sleep, I saw a dark inky blue almond eye shape, then it turned light, then dark like ink, my vision lingered for quite awhile. I asked One what is this? I was told we are taking you out of here. At 3:30 I went outside to look at the sky.. not many stars and they were turning off and on, not twinkling. And not sure if anyone caught this but months ago I saw the stars disappear and reappear in a vision..I have a special relationship with stars from previous visions…

Oh yes.. and One also said we are lifting you out…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

