YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS UPDATE : Global Instant Rendezvous … from Ally and Rose : Our veil is being pulled off … 7 days, seems to be the time of end


OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

pondering

.

YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS FACEBOOK

LINK

.

Ally: “Man it was cool to wake up to an email from our girl sayin about the ships and all. Noticed she wrote it at 11:37 last night. So I’m just going about my mornin, drinkin coffee, checkin emails and all, lettin my brain wake up.

Well my partner just woke up about 1/2 an hour ago and asked me what I said last night. I just gave her a funny look and told her I don’t remember sayin anything. What did I say?

Fortunately she wrote it down. It happened around 10:30 last night.

Here’s my latest sleep talk:

Ready the ships and let’s start the final tow. Will take 7 days. GO… end transmission

“I’m so EEKed out right now!!! So I got that message before Rose did or maybe at the same time…WOWZERS!!! So of course I had…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

