Tobacco – Smokin’ the Propaganda


Yup. I am a smoker.

I started the day reading about an epileptic Malaysian academician urging the government to increase the price for cigarettes because of same worn out lame reason like she couldn’t fake out something new?

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/07/257608/govt-urged-raise-cigarette-prices-stop-youths-smoking

I scoured the Internet looking for a bullet to fire back and voila this piece of a gem from a fellow blogger appeared on Twitter!

Very articulate indeed on a subject rarely written by anyone thus far!

“When we connect the dots through medicine, science, history, psychology and sociology, the truth emerges plain as day: the all-out global propaganda campaign against tobacco is part of the same push for ‘full-spectrum dominance’ over humanity in all other spheres. The targets and victims of the fake ‘War on Terror’ are the same targets of the war against tobacco. We are expected to believe that our wonderful ‘leaders’ encourage us to eat poisonous GMO food yet are oh, so concerned about the alleged health effects from smoking? Give us a break!”

 

Watch Bertrand Russell on smoking…and how it saved his life!

https://youtu.be/80oLTiVW_lc

..

SAVAGE PLANE

nicotiana-tobacco-plant-screenshot-from-2017-01-24-195735

So, it came to a point in time when I decided, as a researcher & a smoker, to find out about the horrors of tobacco. I figured I would scare the crap out of myself with the cold, hard facts about my awful vice, and have no other reason but to give up & live happily ever after.

I secretly hoped there was a conspiracy at play, and that the true amount of damage the evil weed was inflicting was, some how, not as bad as I’d been told my whole life. What I ended up finding was a rabbit hole of hidden studies, skewed statistics and out right fraud, leaving me with the resolute determination not to give up any time soon.

Let me clarify this from the beginning, I’m not talking about your branded packet cigarette here, I am talking about rolling tobacco, as pure as you can…

View original post 1,882 more words

Leave a Reply

